©DreamSpire Publications 2020

 Proudly A-Spire Design Services

Winners 2014



Algebra Blessett             Best Neo Soul Album- "Recovery"

Anthony David-               Best Neo Soul Song -  "Official"

Algebra Blessett             Best Neo Soul Female Artist Award- "Nobody But You"

D’Shon                             Up and Coming Neo Soul Male 

Kim Joyce                         Up and Coming Neo Soul Artist Female 

Sunni Patterson              Best Poet of the Year Female    

Hank Stewart                  Best Poet of the Year Male         

Felicitee Love                   Inspirational Poet of the Year    

Hank Stewart                  Best Performance Spoken Word Individual Male  “It”

Theresa Tha Song Bird   Best Performance Spoken Word Individual Female "Superman"

Catherine Labiran           Up and Coming Poet Female     

Durrell Lyons                   Up and Coming Poet Male          

Theresa Davis                  Best Slam Poet Female 

Rodney Perry                   Best Host            

Urban Grind

Coffee House                   Best Venue       

White Linen -

Hank Stewart                   Best Special Event or Reoccurring Event               

Ken Ford                            Musician or Band of the Year     

Corey Whitehead            Mixed Media Award      

Joyce Little                        Maya Angelou Memorial Award               

Hank Stewart                   Hank Stewart Community Service Award             

Java Monkey

Slam Team                       Best Slam Team               

Kevin Parker                     Photographer of the Year           

Shawn Deangelo

Walton                             Arts in Service